2022 SPRING CRAFT FAIR

Our Spring Craft Fair is on Saturday, April 9 at Shannon Hall on the Cloverdale Fairgrounds. Featuring over 60 Vendors/Crafters/Artisans.  Get your Mother's Day Shopping done at the same time as you are supporting local businesses.

6050 176th Street, Surrey, BC

10am to 4pm

Tickets are $5.00 - Children under 12 are free.

PRE BUY TICKETS HERE:   BUY TICKETS

Currently looking for student volunteers. If you are interested, email cloverdalecraftfair@gmail.com

Tickets on Sale March 1.

Please note: We are FULL for vendors. The application is no longer available.

OUR FABULOUS VENDORS:

Color Street - www.ThePrettyMani.com
JS Creations
Mukasi Coffee Roasters - www.mukasicoffee.com
Hunnybea Haven
The Bashful Lamb - www.bashfullamb.etsy.com
Creations by Saima - creationsbysaima
Graphicat Creations - www.graphicatcreations.com
Tammie's Jewels & Gems
Linda Designs - lindajewellerydesigns.com
The Art of Daniel Camp - www.danielccamp.com
Explore Science Club - www.explorescienceclub.com
MaryLouise Studios
NK Sign Designs
Quilling in Harmony
Kits and Crates
Golden Meadows Honey Farm - goldenmeadowshoneyfarm.ca
Back Porch Bees - backporchbees.ca
Coop and Kay Design - Etsy: Coopandkaydesign
Nuez Acres - https://nuezacres.ca/
Creme Brulee To Go - www.cremebruleetogo.com
MaggieMae Gemstones - www.maggiemaegemstones.net
Sarah's Sweet Desserts
Lily & Bear Customs -@lilyandbearcustoms
Sapphorica Creations - www.sapphorica.com
Pawfect Biscuits - Pawfect Biscuits
Ali's Pebbies and Gems - https://www.Alispebbiesandgems.shop
Norwex (Stephanie)
Sipology by Steeped Tea - Www.sipology.com/leslie
Coquitlam River Cannery
Lunar Dragon Spoon Rings - https://lunardragonspoonrings.square.site/
Denise's Fantasy Wreaths
Two Pebbles Design - etsy/twopebblesdesign.com
Crescent Moon Crafts
Bon Mano Bon - www.bonmanobon.com
Northern Spotted Owl Breeding Program - www.nsobreedingprogram.com
Nicole Studiman
Moonwater Soap & Candles - https://moonwatersoap.ca
Andy's Aprons - andysaprons.etsy.com
Plunder Design Jewellery - www.plunderdesign.com/tinabfabulous
Beauty Inside and Out with MONAT - www.lyndaeasler.mymonat.com
Cheeky Treats
Thirty-One Gifts (Alison) - www.mythirtyone.ca/alisonhampton
Olive & Co
Tamra's Textiles
Proline Marking - Prolinemarking.com
Empress Health & Wellness - https://www.empresshealthandwellness.com/
MRZ Everyday - www.mrzeveryday.ca